Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

i am confident and pretty looking, actually petite, and intelligent, looking for companionship with funny and intelligent counter part, a friendship outside of the world i have been living in, born and raised in LA, beach mountain LOVER, i have seen MANY places in the world but LA has always been my home base... Facts about me: 1. Bachelors from UCLA in economics 2. I lived in Colombia for a year by myself and learned Spanish because I had there was an accident I took a year off of life when I was 27 and ended up there to cool off from the coast but never left 3. I worked as a production coordinator/supervisor for music videos and commercials for six years.. I got super burnt out refer to #2 for where I went after 4. I was born in hollywood at kaiser went to schools in the westside, all my friends are born in LA 5. LA bred folks are some of the coolest people in the world.. I get really passionate over how LA gets a bad name from folks that are not from here at all AND By people who come here for two days and go to highland and hollywood then tell everyone they know from wherever they are from that la is the worst.. I get riled in the name of this city 6. I'm totally embarrassed that I'm on an online dating site in hopes of meeting someone of substance even though I haven't actually went past an email 7. I know the best secret trails all over LA 8. I sometimes get so excited and passionate over any given topic..that I use my hands to contribute to my words 9. I was a vegetarian from 12 - 27 10. However for the last seven years of that run I did eat fish, now I eat chicken 11. The biggest turnoff is snobbery 12. One of my worst character flaws that I'm working on is that I get impatient with slow thinking folks 13. I love film history if you are a member of cinefile or rocket video I can bet we'd get along swell 14. Raised Jewish my dad was a holocaust survivor turned atheist, My mom converted before I was born but she secretly reads the holy bible 16. I feel Jewish like I feel East Asian, Israeli style secular 17. I was a child genius, in other words I used to be smart, now I know nothing..... It's as if someone plopped a new brain in me 18. I love a guy that's intelligent above all else but does not need to prove it, I'd much rather spend my life with a non intellectual not intelligent man as opposed to the guy who is always bragging about everything he knows out loud 19. I have a weird love for rap music 20. Financial security is a non negotiable 21. There's no way I would ever let time force me into a life relationship or kids.. Yes I want kids truly but not at the cost of forcing it 22. I drive a 2009 tdi Jetta manual if you know why this car is amazing I'm sure we'll get along 23. Going Dutch in the beginning is gross

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite things

movies, sisters, some tv shoes, eating food, going on vacations, reading new yorker and smithsonian

For fun

watching movies, hanging with my friends, sisters & dog, hiking, finding new spots to hike, finding new spots in general, going to the beach, mountain biking, going on two day trips to destinations close to LA (w/work 2 days is always possible)

Last read

new yorker this weeks 1/2/14 edition



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work at the largest garment manufacturing company here in LA, specifically I manage a high end clothing company which we just acquired in early 2013.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: Dutch, English, Spanish English, French, German, Hebrew, Spanish
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral