Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Independence, KY, USA | Seeking men 26-33 within 50 miles of Florence, KY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Be your best friend, tell the truth, overuse I love you...Go to work, do your best, don't outsmart your common sense....

In her own words

Okay, so I will admit, I am VERY skeptical about this, but decided- what do I have to lose? I am super busy with my job, and don't get out too much, so I thought this would be a great way to meet new people. I am a very hard-working and genuine person. I love spending time with friends, and am a HUGE Bengals fan. I love going to concerts and sporting events, and spend a lot of time volunteering for events at school, where I teach 4th grade. I think kids are the coolest people in the whole world, and wouldn't trade my job for anything. I am currently working on my Master's Degree, and think it's important that everyone in this world have a goal and a dream to work toward. If you can't go to work each day looking forward to it, why bother? I love my job and value family and friends. I have had terrible relationships, and am just looking for someone who is looking for the same things as me. I hold the "typical" woman dream that some man will sweep me off my feet and we'll live happily ever after, but who knows if it actually ever works that way? I am a big believer in fate, and think that everyone has a path they are destined to take. I am pretty shy at first, but if I feel comfortable around you, I come out of my shell pretty quickly! I would pretty much do anything for anyone, and I am excited to meet new people and see if this route actually works :) Random Facts about Me: -I teach 4th grade. -I am left handed -I have a touch of OCD (haha) -I'm kinda obsessed with Iced Tea -I love fresh flowers. And I especially love guys who sent them just because :) -Vince Vaughn is hilarious. -I've been friends with my best friend for 17 years. -I love any candy w/Peanut Butter. -I love all types of music. -I'm obsessed with gym shoes. -I'm terrified of storms (tornadoes in particular, eeek!) -Reality Shows are my weakness -I was a server all through HS and College, I'm pretty much amazing at it :) *The above is what happens when i'm bored on a Monday night, haha. Enjoy!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite things

Although I hate to admit it, I am a reality show junkie. I love anything that involves other people's drama, hahaha (as long as it's not mine!)

For fun

I am a Bengal season ticket holder, so I enjoy going to games on Sundays with some social time somewhere downtown before. I love college football and basketball as well, UK games are amazing.

Last read

I'm a dork, I love to read. I just recently read "The Hunger Games" and will basically read anything that anyone gives me.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral