Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 27-38 within 20 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Listening to you I get the music. Gazing at you I get the heat. Following you I climb the mountain. I get excitement at your feet!

In his own words

I'm pretty relaxed, witty sometimes to a fault (funny, but not mean, I just like to say what's on my mind). Stylistically, I can be a creature of habit in that I'll stick with what works rather than chase the latest fads. I've been fairly career driven but feel I'm in a good place now and am very relaxed about my future. I'm active but also love a good book or movie. I'm not really a club guy, more bars, lounges, or parties . I'll eat just about any type of food except sea urchins because as someone once described, they taste like "low tide" or at least the one I had did. I'm a coffee addict and can be a little neurotic about it sometimes as I can't read my morning paper without it. I've travelled extensively and try to go somewhere I haven't been at least every two years, sometimes off the beaten track. I know it's not really a guy thing, but I think cats are pretty cool creatures. I'm looking for a woman who, most importantly, is comfortable with herself and isn't concerned with trying to measure up to other people's standards.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I've travelled all over and Spain is still my favorite place a close second is Indonesia. In the city: Haru, Yama, Itzocan cafe. I'm more comfortable in a neighborhood bar or lounge or listening to a live band than strutting my stuff at a club.


University of Chicago, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

actor: Kurt Russell, Daniel Day Lewis, actress: allison lohman, TV show, House, Taxi, 24.

For fun

Live music, good food, wine and beer of course.

Last read

I just finished "The mystic arts of erasing all signs of death" by Charlie Huston



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'm a trader at a bank in Stamford Ct.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
anglo irish
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Columbia Undergrad, U Chicago Grad