Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking men 27-34 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Wrinkles will only go where the smiles have been! ~Jimmy Buffet

In her own words

I consider myself very down to earth and pretty outgoing. I love doing anything outside and since the weather has gotten nice, thats usually where you can find Me. I'm a big runner and love running through DC or down the GW parkway. I also really enjoy hiking and try to hike the Billy Goat trail a few times a year. Keeping with the simple motif, I prefer bars to clubs, jukeboxes to DJs, boots to boat shoes, and a beer to a drink served with a little umbrella. Being an Arlington native, I'm a true redskins and Nationals fan through and through. I try to go to the games as much as possible. I have a dog who I love dearly but she is probably the most stubborn thing to walk this planet. Her name is Bella and she is a 2 year old Old English sheep dog. I love to travel in the states and I spent this last summer in California. Such a gorgeous state but I'm definitely an east coast girl. I was lucky enough to go to the Grande Canyon and Yosemite National Park. I highly recommend both! I love all kinds of music but I'd have to say I primarily listen to country.I grew up on George Straight and Allan Jackson. I'm looking for someone who is down to earth, open, loves to do things outdoors and doesnt take himself or life to seriously. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 1.5 year old Old English Sheep Dog

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Great falls, Clarendon, beach, Richmond, coffee shops, Target :)

Favorite things

I love Seinfeld, crossword puzzles, coffee, running, warm weather, red grapes and the Redskins. Just to name a few and Im a huge supporter of wearing sweatpants all weekend :)

For fun

I love working out and being out side. If I'm outdoors chances are I'm having a great time. Clubs and bars aren't my scene so much anymore.

Last read

The nutrition facts on the back of my cereal box



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree