Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Delray Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-35

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Transplant from Michigan

In her own words

I'm a pretty simple midwest girl. I enjoy happy hour, baseball, going out on the water, and having a good time. I moved to Florida 3 years ago on a complete whim and made it work! I work in medical sales, and everyday is different so it keeps me on my toes. My family is the most important thing to me, even though they're 1500 miles away. I'm the youngest of a small Italian family, and the furthest thing from stuck up. I'm slowly learning how to cook, and actually enjoy it! I love country music, good people, and a good time. My weekends can consist of hanging out at home, to a night in Miami, I'm not too picky as long as I'm laughing... If you can't laugh at yourself, it's going to be a boring ride. So I guess that's along the lines of what I'm looking for. Someone that can can call my best friend, have fun with doing everything or nothing at all. Someone that can get along with everyone... Drink a beer with hillbillies and then wear a tuxedo for charity the next night with no judgement. Oh, and if you're not a dog person it could be a total deal breaker. I've had a dog (mainly a lab... Water dogs are the best) as long as I can remember and it kills me not to right now. I can be a little at at first, but warm up fairly quickly, so if this sounds like what you're interested in.. Send a message and say hi! :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Delray, Chicago, anywhere on the water, I went to Nashville in October and it was probably one of the most fun cities I've been.


Wayne State University, Detroit, MI

For fun

Being on the water or going to a sports game. I also just like to hang out with friends, go out on the Ave, go to the beach, try new restaurants... etc.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am Italian and Canadian.. strange mix?
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference
i graduated from cosmetology school, and now I am in the process of finishing up my BA and masters in psychology.