Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Colleyville, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Please be honest :)

In her own words

Hi, my name is Whitney :) I'm very easy going. I'm looking for someone who enjoys going out now and then to have some fun, but doesn't mind being lazy and watching t.v. shows or a movie. My family and friends mean the world to me, so I need someone who is willing to get to know them and be a part of their life as well. I want to meet someone to share my time with, but can get by on their own. I'm very loyal to those I love. I hate liars, so please be up front and honest about everything. I promise I'll do the same... Just ask me anything you want to know! I'm a Radiologic Technologist at a hospital in Dallas. I work the the evening shift (3-11:30) so the hours are hard on my social life. I hope to find someone okay with my hours...I really love my job though :)

Her interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Skiing, Swimming

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Dogs

I have a Yorkie named Rylie who is like my child :) I love all animals except insects though, I have a bee phobia.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I live in a very central area... but, I'd have to say I'm more of a Fort Worth girl. I love West 7th.


Midwestern State University, Wichita Falls, TX

Favorite things

Music: Nathan Angelo, Luke Wade, Passion Pit, Kelly Clarkson, Matt & Kim, He is We, Quiet Company-I could go on forever TV: Criminal Minds, So You Think You Can Dance, Revenge, Big Brother Food: Mac & Cheese -very simple.but I'll try anything once

For fun

I love hanging out with friends and family, whether it be going to eat or bowling. I like going to see live music... my favorite would be singer/songwriter, but I enjoy all types of music. I'm a huge Rangers fan. I watch way too many tv shows.

Last read

The Art of Racing in the Rain



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a Radiologic Technologist - Diagnostic X-Ray
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I double majored in Radiologic Science & Psychology