Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | New Smyrna Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 50 miles of DeLand, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to teach me how to fish

In her own words

There is nothing better than a good beer and a good conversation...with a good person Just moved to New Smyrna beach from Salt Lake City, Utah, so i would love to meet new friends. I am very comfortable with being alone but it is always easier to have that extra support... especially when you are trying to move a piece of furniture. I really do want to meet someone kind most importantly, but also someone who isn't afraid to dive into new adventures. I love to laugh and to make people laugh, so if you have a dry sense of humor I am not the gal for you. Life is too short to not laugh and make jokes of yourself, which I do often. I am very goal oriented but have a balance, and would hope the person I'm with believes the same. I absolutely love my job being a systems nerd because I'm creating new ways of making life easier for people, and I'm really good at what I do. My family is very important to me because they are my foundation and have taught me to be who I am today... minus all the tatoos I have, my mother hates them! HA!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Dry Canyon, Southern Utah, North Shore-Oahu, Hyde Park-London, Paris-France, San Fran-California


Utah Valley University, Orem, UT

Favorite things

My road bike, my mountain bike, my I-phone, my I-mac... Most of all my family and friends of course!

For fun

I wish I could spend more time outside riding my bike, or get lost somewhere in the mountains. I am a happy woman when I am out in nature. In the winter months it's all about going to hockey games!!!!

Last read

like any and all Eckhart Tolle books, they are inspiring!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I have worked in higher education the past ten years and I love it! I am currently a system designer for a University
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Working on my second masters in Accounting... I just can't get enough of.