Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | West Palm Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-30 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Chive On

In his own words

My name is Andrew Whiting. I graduated from the University of Michigan with a degree in hospitality services and business management. I am very proud of my education, even though I may not be using my hospitality degree, I am happy I went through with it and finished school, even though it took 6 years and way more money than I ever thought I could spend on an education. I wish I could have found a job in the hospitality field but there wasnt too much out there and uncle sam is kind of a dick about me "paying back" all that money I borrowed in college. I guess I should have given the fine print a second look haha. But, luckinly for me, I was given the opportunity to work for myself and I took it. Plus I couldn't turn down these winters!! I really like being outside, especially on my days off, I like to golf, play tennis, go to the beach, fish, and basically anything that can help me relax. I just started scuba diving and plan to actually get certified soon so I can go deeper and see all the cool stuff out there. I am very close to my family. I miss them quite a bit, especially my nephews, trystan and trent. I can't wait to see them over Christmas. If you want to know anything just ask.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Feelgoods, rooftop, Bradleys, Cabo, and Dirty Martini. I'm not a club rat, I just know people that work at those bars so I get cheap drinks. I would prefer a quiet bar where I can actually have conversation without yelling all the time


University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

Favorite things

tv- entourage, dexter, modern family, its always sunny, the league, workaholics music- pretty much anything depending on my mood sports teams- lions, red wings, tigers, pistons, michigan wolverines movies- blow, gladiator, superbad, hall pass

For fun

In what little free time I have, I like to do just about anything. If it sounds fun I'll at least try it once. Other than that Im a pretty big sports fan so sporting events are always fun. I also like the normal things too, movies, bars, friends, ect

Last read

A textbook and it didn't go too well



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own a car wash. I basically fix equipment when it breaks
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference