Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Georgetown, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 500 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I'll tell you later
I'm looking for change in my life & thought I would give a try! I would love positive experiences & someone to share them with!

In her own words

Let's see.....about me, I would have to say a hard working gal who is ready to add a little "life" to my day to day routine. I'm a single mother of an amazing 16 year old son. He's a really good kid and I brought him up with honor, morals and a little bit of military values... (courtesy of my folks). Right now he"s living with my parents because I work SO many hours and I don't want him home alone for so long. I see him daily so all is well. I'm close to my family so I would like to meet someone who can appreciate that. I would have to say I'm a bit old fashioned so I'm looking for relationships (friends or other) that contain respect and honesty. I truly want to enjoy this ride, we call life, and I'm looking to share that with someone who is seeking the same. I'm looking for a REAL partnership/relationship and family. I want someone who shows me their true self up front. Be honest with me and give me the most "organic version" of yourself. I will do the same for you. I want someone who can be a team player and works toward having the best relationship as a family together. I always give my all when it comes to famly and relationships and I have always found the guys that will allow me to give all effort and they give none. So please, ony those of you that are serious and looking for something serious, need apply. I also would like a good man that can be a good example for my son. He has grown up with my brother and my father as his male role models and they are good men. I want someone who can teach him good things and be a good role model as well. If I happen to get with someone who also has children, I will always be respectful and loving to them as I do with my own son. I think our kids need attention and guidence daily, so I will do my part to be a good example. The man I'm looking for should be kind yet stern, gentle but with protective instincts, funny but can recognize when it's time to be serious, and above all, honorable because that's what I plan to bring to the table. I suppose that does it for now so I wish everyone who is looking for love, good luck and don't give up! Thanks for reading

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise


I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a little whippet dog named Star and a mean black cat named Darwin. Both were rescues and have brought so much joy to my life.....not to mention teeth mark scars.... thanks Darwin. I do enjoy fostering little animals now and then.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love going up to Dallas for their Farmers Market downtown! I go once a month for some amazing plants, fruit, nuts and so much more.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college