Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


22 year old man | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking women 18-20

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
My name is Anthony, but I go by Tony. I'm 20 years old. If you wnat to know more message me.

In his own words

I'm a nice guy looking for a lasting relationship. I'm looking for a girl I can be myself around. A girl who I have many things in common with. A girl who I can sit and talk to for hours. I play video games but I also like to play soccer. I like being outside during the day rather than being cooped up inside. Im looking for a girl who doesnt lie or cheat or play stupid games.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Running, Soccer

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I like animals in general. I hate ppl who beat animals just becuase they can. No animal deserves to get beaten. I have 1 cat. Her name is Blessing because she has survived 2 Hurricanes.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I usually go to the mall or the Inner Harbor and just walk around with friends.

Favorite things

My fav food are french fries. Theres rlly no food i wont try besides tomatoes. I cant stand tomatoes at all. My fav show has to be Criminal Minds, and Monday Night Raw that I watch with my little Cousin.

For fun

Play video games or sports with friends, listen to music, go to the movies or just sit outside and read a book,

Last read

The last book I read was Inheritance by Christopher Paolini. I do read The HP books from time to time. I also like to read Bleach. I read alot, ive always got my nose shoved in a good book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Student Student
I am currently applying for colleages.
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am half Irish and half Cherokee Indian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am a Christian. I have been going to the same church for 13 years.
Languages: English, French, Other English, French
Education: High school High school
I took 4 years of French in high school.