Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Circle Pines, MN, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Looking for a real man who knows how to treat a lady

In her own words

First things first, my relationship with God is the most important thing to me. I love life and adventure and I am looking for someone to share it with. Someone who can have fun, but also knows when to be serious. The outdoors is a big part of my life. Running is a passion of mine along with any other physical activity, hiking, camping, hanging out at the lake or a bon fire on a crisp fall evening. I have ran some marathons and half marathons and am looking forward to running Boston and competing in the Kona Iron Man one day. I have had to take some time off from my running because of a torn achilles tendon. I am into health and take care of my body but I do like a good cheeseburger from time to time. Church is a big part of my life, my friends are my family and I will always remain very loyal to them. I am currently a college student but work very hard to maintain my life and to have fun from time to time. I am very independent and looking for someone who is independent but willing to make time become a team. I am at the age where I am thinking about marriage, I don't want to date to just have a good time or have fun. I am looking for that special someone. With that I am not into the games, I want a guy who is honest and sincere, one who doesn't lead women on, and doesn't just disappear after leading them on. I am not into games. If you want to get to know me more, send me a message, I would love to chat!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have a kitty whose name is Gemma. She is 2.5 years old and I love her so much! She doesn't live with me however because my roommate is allergic, so she is being fostered until I get my own place.

Favorite hot spots

Favorite hotspots are church, any good coffee shop, and the north shore.


Normandale Community College, Bloomington, MN

For fun

Spending time with friends, whether it is over a good meal, football game, bonfire, coffee, or just sitting on the couch talking. I enjoy going to the movies, or trying anything new with some friends! I also enjoy a good book at a coffee shop.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Right now I am doing the waitressing gig to pay my way through college while I work on my degree.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree