Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Circleville, OH, USA | Seeking women 30-50 within 3000 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
The funniest thing is, is when someone says to you that we wouldn't be a good match. lol. How do you know that until you talk with them?

In his own words

It comes down to one thing...looks. It can't be anything but that. Why do I say that? Well, you know as much about me as I do you, other then what we write in this box. So, what do you really want from a man? To be treated unlike any man has treated you before? Well, I guess that is why we are here to find that person that treats us the way we truly want. I guess what I am trying to say is "Before you pass me by or say 'NO THANK YOU', give me a moment of your time so you can learn who I am and what I am really about. There are so many beautiful people out here in match land, male and female, but which ones are true? Which one will treat you the way God intended a man to treat a woman? I promise you I am not the type to waste anyones time. And I promise I am who I say I am. The thing is, What do you really want? Are you just on here for the heck of it or are you on here to take the chance you really wanted to take when you signed up?" I guess to conclude, you will never know unless you talk with me. Until you find out what kind of man I really am. How many men do you know that will tell you everyday how beautiful you are? How much you mean to him? How you make it worth getting up in the morning? I was not always this way. I have learned from my mistakes and I have hurt people. God showed me what it takes to love a woman. I hope one day He allows me to do just that. Are you the woman that wants a man like this? If so, then you know what to do. Thank you for reading, james

His interests

Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I like Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Last read

Profiles on Match, Bible, magazine, Columbus Dispatch.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am a maintenance man for a chemical factory in Circleville (27 years) I also own a restaurant just south of town. It is a Captain D's Seafood.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in God, Jesus Christ and the Holy Spirit. Religion I feel is something from man. I have a personal relationship with God. I understand that everyones relationship is different. I wonder who He has for me. He will let you know, I am sure.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I went to Ohio State. I am very smart, yet I chose to be a laborer and a business owner instead of a degree.