Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | Scottsdale, AZ, USA | Seeking women 36-50 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Love is our true destiny. We do not find the meaning of life by ourselves alone - we find it with another...

In his own words

I am the kind of guy that is definitely different from the rest of the pack,you wont be disappointed. My friends describe me as genuine, fun, attractive, hard working, honest, kind, spiritually grounded, and a great sense of humor. It's important to not take life too seriously. I enjoying making others laugh and smile with the crazy things I do. I make the most of life and remain positive even during the hard times since my faith keeps me going daily. I look first in developing a friend which is the foundation needed for strong long lasting relationship. Not living in the past but making the most out of every minute of every day to grow with me and share all the good things that life has to offer.I enjoy stimulating conversations, to a night of dancing, to cooking a nice dinner together, entertaining friends over, going on a road trip, camping, hiking...and much more. I'm straight forward, won't play games and I'm determined to find my best friend and love. Having come thus far in my life, I believe I now know what I'm looking for in a soul mate. Yes, I believe my true match must also be my soul mate - my partner for life and my best friend. Honesty, sincerity and faith might possibly be the most important traits I'm looking for, followed closely by living a zest for life, compassion, and consideration for others. I find myself blessed from growing up from a large family back in Wisconsin which was a great part of my life. I find that a great sense of humor and an active mind and spirit go a long way in my book. Looks of course are important, and taking care of ones health thru exercise is important. You have lived enough to know what you want and willing to work to get it. I'm not perfect and don't expect perfection in others; I appreciate the same understanding in a woman, as well as sincerity, dedication and an unabashedly optimistic outlook on love. Just treat a women with respect, unconditional love and open communication these are just a few keys to a developing strong and long lasting relationship. Look forward to hearing from you. Think about this...If you are depressed, you are living in the past. If you are anxious, you are living the future. If you are at peace, you are living in the present. Love is where your at and where you are going...I look forward to being with the one I love.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a little Jack Russel who likes to go in circles and eat whatever you drop. She needs a diet.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lets go to the ocean or the mountains hiking deep into the woods and going where no one has gone before. NO lets build a big bond fire in the back yard and roast some marshmellows & you bring the chocolate..& graham crackers & you know the rest.....


University of Wisconsin–Stout, Menomonie, WI

Favorite things

Just cooking a a nice dinner together and spending time with one another. Life can be very simple but we all must be happy with where we are at in our lives. In any relationship you have to love yourself first or it just won't work.

For fun

just about anything that hits me at the moment. Love to cook but its more fun to cook together and entertain for friends.

Last read

Your email:) and whatever the next chapter you are willing to add to it.....Close the previous book and put it on the shelf. Don't ever look back again there is so much ahead to enjoy.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work hard and play hard. I just need to find the right person to spend that quality time with. There is so much more to life than the rush of life we are lets go out and have fun and grow together..
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Does it matter?
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Well just ask me. I walk in faith and I'm blessed. Life is good. Is it working for you? I pray it is. Its all about how we look at life and understand the Big Picture. What legacy will we leave behind? Thats key.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Everyday is an education. Just listen, observe and make a difference......