Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Columbus, OH, USA | Seeking women 24-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Hi ladies im John! I am excited to see what the new year brings! I am looking for a very mature and outgoing woman who views the importance of commitment and true love. I am a very humorous man that likes to joke around and have fun responsibly, without hurting the ones I care about! I love a woman that fancies my eye, but above all else has a heart of gold and is responsible, caring, compassionate, intellectual, and dedicated! I take relationships very seriously and decided its time to have a promotable, healthy, and lively relationship brought into my life. I work extremely hard both mentally and physically! I am a soldier for the ohio army national guard and I am a Mr. fix it by trade. My civilian occupation 90% of the time consists of me fixing anything that is broken in peoples houses. I am a maintenance technician for a large rental community! I deal with electricity, furnaces, plumbing, locks, toilets, doors, air conditioners and much much more. For the most part if its broken I can fix it! I am very chivalrous and romantic. I open doors and such for women, like most men should but dont! The only thing I wont do is throw my good jacket in a mud puddle for you to walk over.......instead, how about we just walk around the large lake of water! Sound Good? lol! I love pets and I love kids. I also am a roller coaster fanatic and an ace when it comes to drawing! I am CPR and AED certified which means if you choke on a hair ball while eating dinner, I can save your life! I am also certified in Combat life saving. Working out with weights and running is a must for me as I stay very athletically inclined and as muscular as possible. I love the outdoors and love to rock climb! Camping is an all time love of mine. If u want I can even teach you a thing or two.....or we can just sit and watch the stars at night...your choice! :) You should contact me very well could be that perfect soul you were searching for. Take a chance :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I want to travel to rome someday and australia. I would like to go to maui as well.


American InterContinental University Online, Hoffman Estates, IL

Favorite things

I love trance music mainly cus of the crazy beat. I love high speed music that makes u want to move your body. I love to slow dance and I can also tango. Im not much of a tv watcher but I love watching movies. My favorite food is lasagna.

For fun

I love martial arts, movies, and videogaming. I have a yellow belt in korean hap ki do and an orange belt in japanese shotokan. I have my level 1 in us army combatives. I love to run with my ipod! Weight lifting I take very seriously!

Last read

the bible



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a maintenance technician for apartment complex also a us american soldier for the army national guard in ohio!
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral