Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-36 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
well.... this is awkward....

In her own words

Well, for starters I hate filling out these things. I’ve been living in San Francisco for about 8 years now and I am in love with this city. Spent half my life on the East Coast and the other half in Southern California. San Francisco is the first place that feels like home. Love to be social and dance just as much as I love staying in with a glass of wine and a movie. I love to travel – have been to Europe 3 times and it’s not even close to being enough. What I’m looking for? That’s a hard question. I am very independent so it’s important to meet someone just as content with their life. I want someone who enjoys going out and being social just as much as a quiet night at home. I love music, and festivals, someone with the same taste in music is always a bonus. I’m a huge movie buff as well. Really, just looking for someone I can get along with, laugh with, good conversation, has a desire to travel, and lets me be me.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel and see different cultures. This year my trip I'd love to make it to Greece & Croatia. Locally, I really love to explore SF. No favorite neighborhood/spot in particular, I love being surprised by new places.


San Francisco State University, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

Music: I am all over the place. Nuetral Milk Hotel, Modest Mouse, Ben Kweller, Avett Brothers, Iron and Wine, Belle and Sebastian, Tegan and Sara, Oldies, Eminem, Drake, Lil Wayne, Bright Eyes, the Mountain Goats, and the list could go on and on...

For fun

On the weekends you'll find me doing a number of things. I enjoy a quiet night at home watching a movie with friends, going out and about dancing, or seeing a good show or play.

Last read

Last read? Hyperbole and a Half. I go through a new book almost every 2 weeks, always down for new recommendations. Favorite Author? Vonnegut. I love a book that you can get lost in.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral