Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Allen, TX, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for something real... harder said than done.

In her own words

I am perfectly imperfect, beautifully flawed yet oddly blessed. I am extraordinary & unique..a miracle of divine contradictions. My name is Whitney and I'm on here looking for something... easy and right. I'm not a girl who's in a rush to move in and plan some crazy drawn out future together. I just want to find someone I can enjoy my everyday life with. Someone who engages me mentally, and physically. Hope that's not asking too much. Haha. I want to be someone's rock but don't need one on my finger. I'd just like to be someones priority. Because the man I'm with will be a priority of mine. I'm not your normal girl, I'm kinda awesome. Stick around long enough and you'll figure that out for yourself Disclaimer: I have found being too awesome only lands you in the "friends" no wait "best friend" category. Lame, ugh. I have a little girl and she is the greatest, cute kid ever. I know parents are "suppose" to say their kid is the best but seriously some of the things my daughter comes up with are hilarious. :) just talking about her brightens my day. I like music a lot. I'm always shazaming or trying to find unique versions of songs. I'm laid back. With the right person, I can enjoy doing absolutly nothing just as much as going out. I'm very patient and understanding of situations even if it doesn't benefit me. That's hard to do believe me. If you can truly do that for someone it shows respect and genuine care. I want the impossible.... I want true love, true companionship, most importantly true friendship. Oh yeah, and great sex... that's just a givin (right?) ?He?s not perfect. You aren?t either, and the two of you will never be perfect. But if he can make you laugh at least once, causes you to think twice, and if he admits to being human and making mistakes, hold onto him and give him the most you can. He isn?t going to quote poetry, he?s not thinking about you every moment, but he will give you a part of him that he knows you could break. Don?t hurt him, don?t change him, and don?t expect for more than he can give. Don?t analyze. Smile when he makes you happy, yell when he makes you mad, and miss him when he?s not there. Love hard when there is love to be had. Because perfect guys don?t exist, but there?s always one guy that is perfect for you.? -Bob Marley

Her interests

Camping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.





More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference