Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

whiskeysour38

48 year old man | Venice, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Regularly
I am a pretty amazing person, as I am sure you...

In his own words

I am a pretty amazing person, as I am sure you are as well, the question is, "would our amazingness be a good fit!! I am very active, and love to be outside. snowboarding, running, cycling are activities I do often. I like art, (prefer modern abstract) and architecture, I love an occasional trip to a museum, gallery, or a play, but I will be honest and admit dinner and a move is just fine too. I love my DVR, and usually end up watching john Stewart, or Bill Marr. , I enjoy good quality vodka. sea food, (i can cook) and music,(sorry Dave Mathews is a deal breaker), and I am EXTREMELY allergic to cats (more of a deal breaker than Dave Mathews) I admit it, I cant change your oil, or fix your car, but I give a great massage, and make an excellent martini. (I do know how to call a plumber. ) I am looking for all of the cliche's , a best friend , and a partner in crime...someone I can feel comfortable with, no matter what. I really cant believe i am still single at this point in my life, but i feel that the right (or right for me...) woman is out there, Its really just a matter of finding someone who makes me happy and comfortable. I have a full and complete life,but would love to have a family.(including kids, so if that's not an option, please respect my preferences, I prefer to date someone without children) I am interested in someone who has their own interests and activity's, as I have my own. if we have a few mutual interests that is great. I am a well traveled and accomplished person, and I would love to share the best of my travels and life experiences with someone who would appreciate who i am and what i can do. all we are is an organic byproduct of an expanding universe. Yet we are beyond fantastic beings, and nature and reality and science are spectacular.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs

highly allergic to all cats, and most dogs, i am ok with the hypoallergenic ones (french bulldog is my favorite) I would LOVE a dog, at some point in the future...

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel, whistler, Tahoe, palm springs, south beach, ITALY!!! south of France, London Australia... I prefer warm weather to cold, unless i am snowboarding.

Favorite things

Warm nights, anything on a boat, a great glass of wine and a meal alfresco, in an exotic locale or just with the right company 2 feet of dry powder at whistler. 75 sunny on the bike path at the beach, having someone who gets me to share it with

For fun

i am really into beach volleyball, running, cycling, snowboarding. i also have a wide variety of musical tastes, Pete Yorn,eighties brit pop, and all good EDM,

Last read

Inc magazine, Dwell, and wired magazines. I choose my reading material for time and location. boring flight, Michael Connolly, I prefer historical fiction, informative and entertaining.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 3'11" (119cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Other profession
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
all Jewish, but the blond hair and green eyes must be courtesy of a pillaging crusader in my family's history
Faith: Jewish No preference
Religion in today's world is an outdated concept, yet I respect its ability to provide context and cultural relevance in the modern world. I don't pray, but i believe in some form of cohesive higher power, we do exist after all...
Languages: English, Hebrew No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference
i am an unemployed bum, riding around on my motorcycle and being an ass. wait, you are still reading?