Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Austintown, OH, USA | Seeking men 25-35 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Do you want to build a snowman?

In her own words

About me: When people first meet me I am shy and may seem socially awkward. It takes me awhile to open up to people, but once I get to know someone I tend to be a goofy nerd. I'm a t-shirt and blue jeans kinda gal who doesn't mind getting her hands dirty, but I will dress up when the occassion calls for it. I love all animals, from herps to mammals to birds. Except spiders and roaches. They're icky. And don't ask me to pick a favorite, for that is impossible. I treat my pets like family and I heart my zoo babies! I love books immensely and read every chance I get. I enjoy a well-thought out and plausible historical fiction as well as British literature, fantasy, and science fiction. I grew up and still have family in Illinois, went to high school in West Virginia, college in Pennsylvania and North Carolina, and now live and work in Ohio. Who knows where life will take me to next?

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking




I have Birds, Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I love animals!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love going to restaurants, bookstores, zoos, museums, broadway shows, parks, ice/roller rinks, and movie theaters.


North Carolina State University, Raleigh, NC

Favorite things

Music: rock and pop, but I'll generally listen to everything except country. TV shows: Bones, New Girl, Once Upon A Time, Big Bang Theory, Face Off, Parenthood, Sleepy Hollow Movies: Disney, Easy A, 300, V for Vendetta, Avatar, Step Up 1-4

For fun

Reading, zoo trips, birdwatching, iceskating, rollerskating, bowling, cooking/baking, hiking.

Last read

I read too many books to keep updating what I last read on here. My favorite authors of all time are Jacqueline Carey and Tamora Pierce. I could read all of their books over and over again for the rest of eternity and never get tired of them.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work with animals, ask me about it!
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I think of myself as American, but my ancestors come from European descent. I know there's Belgian in there and most likely some French, not sure about the rest.
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist
I'm not religious or political in the slightest. My philosophy for life is to just be a good person. Your religion/political views don't matter, as long as you don't try to force them on me.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelor of Science degree in Zoology.