Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

whileb22

29 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 26-34

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for something between a casual encounter and eloping.

In his own words

I’m a native Chicagoan- with the accent to prove it. Simply put, I try to live with passion and purpose every day. I'm usually one of the loudest people in the room, and I laugh easily. I believe in two things: honesty and loyalty. For me, loyalty is the ultimate indicator of character, and I take more pleasure in providing for my friends than anything else. I’m looking for someone who takes as much pleasure in giving as I do, and who would rather find the upside in an otherwise grim situation. I’m turned on by intelligence and honesty, and a girl who isn’t afraid to laugh at herself from time to time. If that’s you, by all means drop me a line.

His interests

Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Chicago, New York, D.C., or any large metropolitan area in the US. I prefer places with good cocktails and atmosphere, or real dingy dive bars. My personal version of heaven includes blue water, sun, and sand.

Favorite things

I really enjoy most music and food, and I'll certainly try anything once. I love really good TV dramas. I'm a big fan of movies, as long as they're well made. I firmly believe that "The Wire" is man's greatest achievement.

For fun

The activities I enjoy are pretty eclectic, but lately I have become hooked on triathlons and adventure races, so I spend much of my free time training and racing. I love golf, and anything outdoors.

Last read

I've recently read: Where Men Win Glory, The Girl with the Dragon Tatoo series, The Count of Monte Cristo, Lone Survivor, and Unbroken, Blood Meridian, Play Their Hearts Out, Hunger Games (all 3), Game of Thrones (all 5), and The Right Stuff.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work for a small ecommerce company in River North.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Degree in History, minor in Religion.