Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 28-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Laughing, dancing and making an impact on the world.

In her own words

Random stuff: I think my southern accent got stronger after I left the South...weird. Most don't notice it now that I am back. 6/8 is my favorite time signature. Etymology and anatomy/physiology are my favorite "ologies". You know those "pose in-front of the life preserver before the boat cruise" type vacation photos? I have a tradition of picking a theme, e.g. terrified, nauseated, Olan Mills, for whatever group I'm with. My favorite ones induce a gut clenching, terrified laughter. You have to really get to know me before I'll share them. The official stuff: I was born a dancer and now work on the business side of the performing arts. Friends, faith, and family are of paramount importance, and I do everything I can to maintain those relationships. I am open to learning new things and new perspectives on life. I like to think, talk about what I think, and change my opinions based on new evidence presented by friends and family. I am often awed by the beauty of the natural world...a breeze, a sunset, it doesn't take such to make me happy. I've seen some of my favorite sunsets in other countries and on other continents. I'm always up for a concert, dance performance, play, game or anything else that will make me think, laugh, or escape from the day to day.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm new to Atlanta, but so far, Piedmont Park, Octane, and Taqueria del Sol are some favorites.

For fun

For fun, a chill evening at a bar with friends, hiking, going to a movie or concert, dancing the night away (self deprecating style) all make my top five.

Last read

The New Yorker and NYTimes are constants, David Brooks is my favorite editorialist. Just read "Never Let Me Go." It was beautifully written, but definitely not an upper. So now I'm reading "Sleepwalk With Me" for a laugh.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'0" (244cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
My faith is central to my life, but I will always have more questions than answers.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral