Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Bellmawr, NJ, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Romeo here where is juilet?

In his own words

I'm recently divorced with childern. It hurts so much because I don't see my kids everyday. I'm a great dad not a Jerry springer dad. Anyway I enjoy the shore. I love fishing out on a boat. Its so stress relief even if I don't catch anything.I love ww. I just enjoy walking the beach and boards eating whatever if I want to go on a ride I will. It just stinks that I have no hand to hold keep you warm and have that romantic kiss under the boardwalk... I also enjoy the outdoors. Never been camping but getting the itch. I like to get in the car and say road trip to?. I'm very romantic. I love to cuddle. I'm all about you. At times go out for dinner and a few drinks but rather cook something you enjoy serve you dinner and have a homemade dessert from scratch and not jello. I love to cook and bake. After dinner we could watch a movie or something. I want to do the things -hobbies that you like doing. Just being alone is boring. I hope that I caught your interest and cant wait to hear from you soon.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish

I have a choc lab. She is a awesome family dog. She thinks she is a lap dog. I let her sit on me and pet her in her favorite spots. She is a dog ill never have again

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm not sure. I love fl but I guess the shore. I love everything about it.

Favorite things

I love new exciting movies that just came out but don't like going solo. I love all kinds of music. Starting to enjoy jazz to help with a bad day. I love food. I love ww boardwalk food making my own food cooking and baking.

For fun

Just from seeing a movie and yes you can choose, having a few drinks, going down the shore, walking the boardwalk even staying home making some dinner and watching a movie. Ill do anything at least once.

Last read

Something about MS.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I believe. I go to church sometimes but noone to go with.
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school
i went to a tech highschool for carpentry. I built houses in highschool. It was fun. Now I do electrical work go figure. Then I became a firefighter.160 hours of the academy to become a ff then I continued my ff education and trainning at the academy