Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Zed's dead baby, Zed's dead.

In his own words

Hi, I'm Jess. Born and raised in the LVC, know it like the back of my hand. Really into old iron/motorcycles (esp. Vintage/old school choppers), friends, soccer (Chelsea FC!), backyard bbqs, the mountains, good beer, dive bars, music, film, reading, other cultures, deviant art and being around colorful people. Oh, and I can cook. Boom! Nail in the coffin. I'm a solid dude with an old soul who has been through it all and just wants to laugh and see the world. I would love to find a cute girl with a heart of gold who is up for that. I guess you could say I'm ready to find the one. I don't really have a type, unless genuine people is a type. Seeing as how it is Las Vegas that can be a challenge, but I have faith they exist haha. I've had an exciting life thus far, it would be nice to share it with someone.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Football, Martial arts, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a french bulldog named boogie and squeezing his face is my favorite pastime.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Utah, Cali, Hawaii, Alaska, Armagosa dunes, Moab, 6 Flags

Favorite things

Music, film, new foods, motorcycles, Chelsea FC, Oakland Raiders, the fighting arts, reading, cooking and bbqin, travel, exploring, other cultures, friends...the list goes on.

For fun

Riding motorcycles/quads/side by sides, eating at new places, going to shows, movies, video games, bbqs, dive bars, soccer, music, art...things like this.

Last read

American Psycho, Kitchen Confidential, Blood Meridian, Equus...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Concrete foreman.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I come from a lineage of broad shouldered mountain men from the unknown northern parts of an apocolyptic wasteland of the future.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference
straight brilliant.