Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Centennial, CO, USA | Seeking women 30-35 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Looking for something ... I don't have

In his own words

I am origionally from the mitten state (aka Michigan), and cant argue about the great Colorado weather. I am testing the waters to see what Denver has to offer. I am a young professional and am looking for someone who is steady on their feet, has confidence and strives hard to acheive goals. I have a huge heart and will do anything for my friends or family, and I am looking for someone who would do the same. Outgoing, honest, compassionate, and loving are just a few small attributes that would spark my attention. I have a huge zest for life and like to live life to the fullest. Making people laugh, or laughing at myself, keeps my life real interesting! On the weekends, I like to kick back with friends, have a great dinner and some drinks with friends - whether cooking at home (i love to cook) or checking out the local cuisine. I love attending sporting events and concerts. Camping, hiking, boating, and being outside are what I thrive for in the summers. In the cold weather, however, I've been known to sneak away for spontaneous getaways to remote places of the world. Anything else you would like to know, dont be shy. We have nothing to lose, but everything to gain

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I would love to have a dog or a cat. However, with my work/travel schedule, its just not the right thing to do right now.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any beach in Mexico, northern Michigan in the summer, Coors Field, Sports Authority at Mile High, Backhawk, Fiddlers Green, Red Rocks....


Western Michigan University, Kalamazoo, MI

For fun

I love the outdoors... Camping, hiking, boating, concerts, and sporting events

Last read

Green Eggs and Ham - Dr. Seuss, Goodnight Moon, Amelia Bedelia, Cliff Notes... etc.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Pursuing my MBA in the fall of 2013.