Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


59 year old man | Stockbridge, GA, USA | Seeking women 49-58 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
I have a difficult time describing myself but...

In his own words

I have a difficult time describing myself but I will give it a shot...As you can see from my photo, I am a career Army Officer and through my career I have had many assignments that have opened my eyes to the world around me which has had a wonderful effect on me personally. From the Army values (honesty, honor, courage, the golden rule) I have been blessed with everything those values could possibly bring to a person. As an Officer, gentleman and a leader I carry myself everyday to a higher standard...that's not to say I don't like to have fun, I really do love having fun. In fact I relish in the role as one of the office pranksters with my fellow Officers who are also Lieutenant Colonel's. I love to be outdoors doing anything but mostly riding bicycles, motorcycles, being on my boat, hiking, shooting skeet, volleyball, golfing, or just having a BBQ. I have been described as a "man's man" by my beloved former father-in-law. I am in search of a lady who will make my heart ache when we are not together, one who will bring a tear to my eye when I think how in love we are, one who has incredible class but can also do volunteer work and laugh at herself. I am looking for a lady that is as beautiful on the inside as well as the outside who can draw attention by merely walking into a room. I'm looking for someone who is stable mentally, physically, financially, and emotionally. Not into drama at all!!! I'm on the verge of retirement and completely open to options in the ATL area. My personal belief; if she is amazing, she won`t be easy, if she`s easy, she won`t be amazing. If she`s worth it, you won`t give up. If you give up you`re not worthy. BTW my photos are recent and I'm retiring from the Army in October 2014

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Horses

I have a 90 lb rescue dog named Hondo. He is the coolest dog on the planet (at least he thinks he is)

Political views



Upper Iowa University, Fayette, IA

For fun

Love baseball season



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Retired No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral