Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 26-36 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Sweet! We have so much in common! Like you,...

In his own words

Sweet! We have so much in common! Like you, I've decided to try online dating because I have not met the right person. Like you, I'm not perfect, but I usually do my best to be the best person I can be. Like you, I like to get out and do stuff! Like you, I would like somebody to share my life with, and for some of us that comes easier than others :) Like you, sometimes a little encouragement helps with the motivation. Like you I have an artistic soul and constantly search for ways to express myself. Like you sometimes I might do the wrong thing, but also like you I try to make it right. So about me.... Family - I come from a pretty small family. I have a great relationship with my parents here in colorado, as well as my brother in Texas. I have a son named Logan, who i keep pretty buffered from my dating life. (meaning you wont meet him right away, I dont want people constantly coming in and out of his life) He is a real good kid, very well behaved. I am a full and active father to him and I have him 50% of the time. Passions- I am an artist, a photographer, and a film maker. I do lots of timelapse photography, some landscape, but mostly studio work these days filming plants. My last film went viral and reached 250k views in under a week :) (look up Carnivora Gardinum) It is the ultimate hobby for me, i get to play with cameras, build motion control systems, write all the code, build sets, work with post processing techniques. It really pushes my skills to the limit and i love doing it :) And while I may be a photographer, I know when live the moment myself and not through a lens. ;) Work - I work in telecommunications, it pays me well and is a pretty secure and steady job. I have been with my current company for 14 years now. I also have a small side business building motion control systems for time lapse photography. Basically..... robots... Politics & Religion I do not believe there is a god. It is quite OK if you do. Just don't try to convert me, I have come across my lack of belief honestly and i have no interest in de-converting other people. I believe in freedom of religion as well as freedom -from- religion. For politics I am pretty center but i lean to the left. The ultra conservatives scare me a lot more than the ultra liberals. But i have not found a political party that shares all my own same viewpoints and i do not identify as a republican or democrat. Fun I love being outdoors!. In the summertime i try to hike as much as possible(3-10 mile day hikes followed with an ice cold beer somewhere), but sometimes relaxing on the couch is just what the doctor ordered. I like to go see movies, go to the museum, the zoo, etc. I also like getting out with friends and having some drinks, having people over for BBQ's and such. I have only skied once when I was a kid, i did not care for it much ; Sports - Sorry. Nope. I just don't care about sports in general. I am more concerned about my own life and winning my own achievements to live vicariously through sports. That said, i DO enjoy hitting the occasional Rockies game, and it does not take a lot of effort to get me to go see a broncos game. The energy of the stadium, the action of the event, all awesome. But i have little to zero desire to watch it on TV 95% of the time. I just have other things i could be doing. What am i looking for? Good question. I suppose i will know when i find it. I am turning 38 soon, I've been through quite a few relationships. I know i want somebody to experience life with and to grow with. I want somebody show ill treat me with respect and expects the same in turn, somebody who knows how to communicate, and is willing to point out when i am being an idiot. Somebody who likes to get outdoors and hit some trails, and also enjoys a lazy sunday afternoon doing nothing in particular. Maybe it is you? Send me a message. lets find out!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a beautiful silver siberian husky, her name is Bu. She sheds EVERYWHERE. I could knit enough sweaters for the entire soviet union off one year of shed. She is sorta useless. Doesent ever bark or anything. But i love her like crazy. :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Photography. I love my cameras, and taking lots of pictures. However I make a point to be sure i dont always have a camera in hand ;)

For fun

Photography, Hiking, Timelapse photography, movies, drinks, dinner, you know the normal stuff people do.

Last read

RFC 2833. Exciting. i know....



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work in telecommunicstions for a day job, building/repairing new cutting edge VoIP networks. For my business i design and build motion control systems for timelapse photography.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college
I dont think this section is well done. I do not have any college, but i do work in a very intellectually demanding field, I am self educated ,college was just not a direction i took, but that does not mean i am uneducated, unsuccessful, or poor.