Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 30 miles of Sunrise, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I am seeking a man who loves Jesus with this I know he will love me well

In her own words

Ok so now that my headline has scared off most of the guys on Match I'll tell you a little about me. I moved to Florida 1.5 years ago for grad school and while I enjoy being a student I am anxious to start my professional career. My match does not have to be settled necessarily but happy with his life, as am I. Every day is a blessing and although I have ambition and long term goals, my goal every day is to live it thankfully and to its fullest. I am honest and looking for the same quality in a man. I do not have enough time or strength of heart to date anyone who is not completely single or are not ready for the next stage in life. If you're dating to 'hook up' or dating to have something to do on Fridays please X me off your list. I have strong family values and require the same in a partner. I definitely want kids in the future. If you already have kids I'm fine with that. Life happens and kids are a blessing no matter what. Many profiles (male and female) seem to have a theme in descriptors and although I hate being like everyone else, I better follow suit lest you think me not: good-hearted, spontaneous, intelligent, fun, adventurous, outgoing, down to earth, positive, hard working and outdoorsy. You can take my word for this or you can email me, get to know me a bit and see if these are just clich? adjectives or if I sincerely do posses these characteristics. I've listed what I am, now for what I am not: I am not the typical Miami woman. I am not tan and I do not work out/run but am amazed by people that do. I like to play tennis, do yoga, swim, scuba and kayak, all of which are active but not traditional exercise really and I don't do them with any regularity so no, I do not exercise. I've never been on a diet, I love to cook and enjoy food too much, everything in moderation. I am not a vegetarian, I repeat, I love food. I was born in the Midwest and enjoy a good steak. I do not own any designer labels, and can't keep up with latest fashions. I do not wear much makeup although I do like dressing up and going out once in a while but normally I'm in jeans and a t-shirt as soon as I'm out of work. I look forward to hearing from you if you think we're a good match.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I don't exercise regularly.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I can't wait for the day I have time for a dog!

Political views



Florida International University, Miami, FL

For fun

I enjoy watching most sports live and on tv. I enjoy dining out with friends. Love live music of all sorts. Love to be on/in the water. I like to read and look forward to being able to read something other than journals and texts.

Last read

DSM-4 Diagnostic and Statistical Manual of Mental Disorders, lol I love to read all types of books/novels but as I am a full-time student all I have time for is school-related reading. I try and read the Bible daily, my devotional daily.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I attended Arizona State University for my undergrad and loved living in AZ; I have been considering moving back.