Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | El Segundo, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-46 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Be the change in the world that you want to see.

In her own words

I like real people who are ready to be themselves in the world and with me. I am a loyal person who expects the same level of loyalty in those closest to me. I listen from the heart but take my time to see the big picture. I am happiest in the quiet, good moments of life that make me sit in awe and know who I am and that my place in the world is good. I work hard and like to play just as much. I love my family and friends. I am most grateful for my education and my intelligence. I like to think, but I really like the people in my life that make me experience joy because that particular person is present to me in the moment. I'm ready for the lifelong. I want someone who is true to themselves. I want someone who says what he means and means what he says. I want a poet's heart, an artist's eye, and an intellectual's brain. I want someone that knows the value of work and when to let it go. I want someone who makes me a better person because I know him, but never tries to change me. just let me know your sign on, so I don't think it is spam. I am a serious person by nature, and anyone that makes me laugh is a great addition to my life. I have a wicked sense of humor and a great love for puns and sarcasm. The friends that are closest to me are persons that have seen me at my worst and my best and continue to make me better.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite sports bar, Museum of Tolerance, driving along the beach


Mount St. Mary's College, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

I am a vegan who loves cooking food. I enjoy mystery novels, historical fiction, and any book that tells a great story. My taste in TV, movies, & music is eclectic.

For fun

I love watching football, volleyball, basketball, golf, & baseball. I enjoy visiting museums, but have not visited many since moving to LA. I enjoy being active outdoors with other people, but reflective by myself.

Last read

School textbooks



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My background is English, French, and German primarily, but my family has been in the United States for several generations.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
My religion is very important to me. I work in a Catholic School. I am open to those outside my faith but desire the same non-judgement towards mine.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I currently have my Masters degree in Education and am working on a second Masters in Religious Studies.