Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Orange, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-40 within 40 miles of Tustin, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Are you looking for a SEOULmate?

In his own words

Although in my 30s I’m a big kid at heart. Spending a day at Disneyland, checking out the latest super hero movies or playing with my niece and nephews are some of my favorite pastimes. I don't take things too seriously and don't believe in bad days. I consider myself smart, driven, kind and generous. Oh and sarcasm is like my second language. Sense of humor is a must! I believe a day without laughter is a day wasted. Some more random facts about me. I can make a delicious kimchi fried rice. (Google it if you don't know what it is) I can ski but can't snowboard. (weird I know) I'm an excellent driver. (Who said Asians can't drive?!) I love taking random weekend trips. (I always have a bag packed and ready to go! Seriously) So what am I looking for in a relationship? Longevity and Exclusivity. I want to build a lifetime of love and happiness with that special someone. Someone that I appreciate and is proud of to share my life with. For now I just want to find someone who will get me off this site permanently. Coming back on MATCH ain't no fun. Ugh!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have traveled all over the country but what I really want to do is travel overseas. South America and Australia are on my list. Vegas, Santa Barbara, Palm Springs, SF are great for weekend trips. DTLA, DTF, CDM and my house are local favorites.


University of California, Irvine, Irvine, CA

Favorite things

Planning a trip. Perfectly cooked medium rare steak. Getting hugs from my niece and nephews. No traffic on the 405. Going for a long run or bike. A fresh cup of coffee in the morning and watching the waves. The simple things make me happy.

For fun

FORE! Skiing, salsa dancing, biking to the beach, catching the latest movies, finding a nice bar/lounge, dining out, cooking and pretty much anything to do with food!

Last read

Currently I'm reading "Unbroken". Last read were mostly health and home improvement magazines. I really need to read more. Any suggestions?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Engineering and Communications consulting. Yup nerd alert!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
What does Samsung, LG, Hyundai and I have in common? All fine products of Korea. :) I came to America when I was six years old. I was raised in a small town in Utah and came to Orange County for college. I love living in sunny SoCal!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I go to Mass on Sundays
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
UCI graduate, class of 2000. Planning to go back to school for MBA.