Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


59 year old woman | Estero, FL, USA | Seeking men 50-70 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Classy Lady looking for Gentle Man...

In her own words

I am back after several months, thought I'd give it another shot... Looking for Intelligent, Respectful, man with Integrity. I have faith, refuse to give up. There has to be one in SW FL somewhere Bottom line what will be will be............ Someone that knows the difference between, knowing the cost of everything & the value of nothing. Not looking for the perfect man, just the perfect man for me. Been told many times "You look just like your photo's". Most are within the last yr or two. Spent 15 yrs as a High Fashion NY Runway/Print Model, also 15 yrs in the Music Business Recording Studio/Production Love it most of all!!! Still in touch with friends & coworkers in the Music, just a part of who I am. Now I volunteer as a teacher for English classes two days a week. Have expanded it into a English program with the help of other women volunteers, I've done volunteer work since the age of 13-yrs old, with the Red Cross at the Veteran Assoc in Westchester Co NY. Hoping to find a gentleman, not into head games, is not looking to control or be controlled. Life is a two way street. I am Non Judgmental, open minded, very understanding, honest, kind person. Looking for someone like myself. Who appreciates all that life has to offer, good, bad, one day at a time... I was (for 22 yrs) & still am a single mother, although she's grown now on her own for quite some time, have one granddaughter. I was raised southern, spent half my life in NY. The rest mostly in FL, actually I'm a native..... For those who think we have no baggage, guess again. We all have something in life we deal with, just depends on our perspective, it's called life experiences. I am not a Drama Queen, pretentious, shallow, or superficial, not looking for those qualities in a man, met more than my share thank you. Like to go out enjoy life so just drop a line heydarlin the number one to the y place. I do enjoy dressing nice, fine dining, travel, as much a lovely sunrise/sunset, a beautiful flower. Or a nice quiet night at home. Just as comfortable in a Gown, as I am in jeans/top sandals. Like who I am, very comfortable in my own skin......... Would like a man who sees past the physical, realize there's more to me than meets the eye. I have more than looks, I have a brain know how to use it. Would like to be with just one person, hopefully he can appreciate what we both bring to a relationship. Maybe my last first date??? I believe in giving 100% & would like to fine someone looking for the same. Don't have a problem taking care of someone, who enjoys taking care of me also. I think we're here to help, support & care for our fellow man/woman. We've all had our ups & down in life. That's how we learn & grow. Yet, still being able to have our own interest at the same time. I've been independent most of my life, spending many, many years without a partner, by choice. Not looking for a one night stand or a serial dater. Would rather find a man I can't live without, than one I can just live with......Otherwise I enjoy my own company don't mind being alone. However at times I do miss having someone to share life with, who is honest, says what he means, keeps his word. Have been told I'm too honest for my own good, so I'll keep some details of my life to myself for now. Hoping to one day find a real man to share everything with eventually. * My favorite thing to do, honestly? Random acts of kindness, mostly for people I've never met...Putting a smile on someone's face is priceless, makes your heart happy. Waking up to the songs of a Mocking bird, going to sleep to the song of the whipper will or a Bob white. Or the sound of the waves coming in on the beach.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love warm weather & warm places!!! Not a big fan of snow but nothing like NY during the holidays.

Favorite things

Love Jazz, classic Rock N Roll, RB, Blues... Comedy or documentaries for movies & TV.

For fun

Love live theater, music/concerts, museums, movies, TV, the History channel, Discovery, PBS, CSI, Documentaries. Not big on chick flicks, rather see latest James Bond Movie Dinner out...or in, very good cook, don't want full time job, no fun then.

Last read

Reading Randy Wayne White "Dead of Night"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retired Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retired, Education / Teacher / Professor, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I worked as a High Fashion Runway/Print Model in NYC & a Recording Music Studio Manager, 15 plus yrs. I no longer work the 9-5 hrs, never did worked too much. Work on my books, poems photo's, short stories. Have had several of both published.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school