Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
How would I describe Mike? Hmm.. I'd say he's the bee's knees." - Jane Doe

In his own words

Ok, I've got your attention. Should I start off with a joke? Say something witty? [insert witty comment here later] I recently just moved back to Austin after having lived in Dallas for some time. Even though I went to college here, it seems like a lot's changed over just a few short years. I'd like to meet someone I can explore these vast lands with, not just Austin but other places near and far as well. The most attractive girls to me are the ones who love to smile and laugh. I feel like laughter keeps us young, and although most everything seems to fade with time, laughing and smiling never get old. I'm also hoping to meet someone who can balance me out. Someone who helps to encourage me to do great things, but at the same time knows when I need to be pulled away from what I'm doing to enjoy drinks with friends, go to concerts, take trips, or even just relax on the couch with a good movie. I feel like I'm pretty easy to get along with, I like looking at life from all angles and I think that helps greatly with relationships in general. The way I see it, our time here is relatively short. Even if we wanted to experience everything life had to offer, we wouldn't be able to. That doesn't mean we shouldn't try though. It also means that I don't have time for pettiness and time wasters. It's important for me to find someone who wants to experience as much of life and the world as possible. My two favorite hobbies right now would have to be photography and biking. If you're into either, then we're instantly friends! If you got this far in my profile, you should message me. I think we'd get along great.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Rainy Street, E. 6th, W. 6th, SoCo, Town Lake, Sherlock's, D&B, Salty Sow, Trudy's


The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

Tommy Boy, Game of Thrones, Modern Family, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, The Office, Arrested Development, The Five People You Meet in Heaven, Lord of the Flies CHVRCHES, Tegan and Sara, The XX, Matt Kearney, Keane - any kind of music really

For fun

For fun I enjoy going out with friends for drinks, coffee, or any other type of tasty beverage. I love concerts. I'm starting to get into photography and to be able to combine that with travel sounds heavenly to me. Game night? Sounds good to me!

Last read

Understanding Exposure - This book covers the fundamentals of photography and lighting



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I work with advertising/marketing agencies to provide web development solutions for clients. When I'm not doing freelance work I'm working on my own mobile iPhone app that I hope to finish up soon.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference