Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-33 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
This is an important sentence.

In his own words

Oh hey there. So I'm finally taking the dive into Match and hoping to find that elusive girl who can be both my best friend and lover. Hopefully, I will find "the one" to spend the rest of my life with. Call me a hopeless romantic but I still believe in that old school romance that only seems to happen in the movies. About me ... I'm a genuine, caring, laid back guy with a really big heart that I wear on my sleeve. I love to laugh and make others laugh with my witty, sarcastic humor. I always have a smile (hmm, just not in my profile pic I guess) and don't see the point in wasting time in this short life of ours being angry or pessimistic. I just finished residency in internal medicine a couple years ago and finally got a "real job" as an hospitalist (taking care of sicker patients admitted to the hospital ... no office or clinic for me). My job also affords me quite a sweet schedule. I work 7 days straight, then get 7 days off ... all year long. I might have to work every other weekend, but that week off gives me lots of time to travel the world and play. Too much free time you say? Absolutely not. I love my job but it is just one part of my life. Honestly, I wish I could retire now so that I could just enjoy all that life has to offer. I believe in getting the most out of each day I'm alive and I'm not looking for someone who wants to spend the day on the couch. Don't get me wrong, I definitely like the occasional rainy day watching movies at home, but most of time my ADD keeps me on the move. If you've read this far then maybe we can get together to eat a bunch of caramels (bonus points if you get that reference!). If you love life and want a partner in crime to go on adventures and see the world, I look forward to meeting you. And if going skydiving sounds like the perfect first date, then we just might have a future together!

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Working on getting my place (and myself) ready for a mini huskie puppy.

Favorite things

LOVE music: Blink 182, Radiohead, Sublime, Phish, Lupe Fiasco, The Killers ... there's really too many to list. TV: Always Sunny, Daily Show, Top Chef, Tosh.O, The Soup, Walking Dead. Movies: Big Lebowski, Zoolander, MacGruber, Old School, Rushmore.

For fun

I love sports! You can find me at lots of Padres, Chargers, SDSU basketball, and Anaheim Ducks games. I play a lot of golf but also tennis, softball, ice hockey, and roller hockey (seriously). Otherwise, I'm going to the gym or trying to do p90x.

Last read

Working my way through Life of Pi now (before I see the movie) but last read was Gone Girl.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
internal medicine physician
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference