Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Oceanside, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-51 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I'll tell you later
**Update** Please be who you say you are, not...

In his own words

**Update** Please be who you say you are, not who you think you are. It becomes very dishearten when the air is let out of the bag, months later, when the person you've presented (The representative) doesn't come close to who you actual are. If you write a bunch of great things about yourself, or how you think, your friends may perceive you, at the least live up to half, of what you write down.Lol.... Looking for someone who still is on the path of physically seeking out their dreams, but isn't still sitting their day dreaming. Someone who's goal orient., charismatic, somewhat social, spiritual. Family has to be important. I also love sports, I'm only a fanatic during Football season, but don't worry, I will include you too. I love to travel, one day I want to just take a world map, throw a dart at it, and just go where ever it lands. Some people always seem to say, "My friends would describe me as" dot.. But what would an enemy say about you, mine would say He never gives up, his devotion is legendary, and his drive is unmatched. He adapts and over comes all that is thrown at him. (because we've thrown everything at him) I love a woman with an opinion, but that doesn't mean I want it always forced on me. I strive everyday to be better than the day before, I may not always achieve that goal I like to think of myself as a true southern gentlemen. I believe it's the little things that count the most, like opening the door, allowing her to order first, paying for the date, those sort of things. I want a partner in crime, a woman to come home to and share stories and memories that books are wrote about. And Please no Drama, drama comes in all shapes and sizes. I am at an age now where if I see something early on that's seems a little unsettling, I will bring it to your attention, but if we can't resolve it, I don't believe in beating a dead horse. Yes I am in the Marines, no I am not I retire within the next month or two, and will make Cali my new home. No more Cold Winters, and Humid Summers for me.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I don't have a dog, but if i did, it would be a Chow Chow

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Cali, Hawaii, Brazil, and Puerto Rico


Ashford University, Clinton, IA

Favorite things

I prefer just Good music, i use to say just R&B but I'll listen to everything …I'm pretty broad…I also like to just people watch, (no, not in the creepy way) you learn a lot about someone when they think no one is watching.

For fun

I'm a jack of many things. I'm up for just about anything. From jet skiing, museums, to indoor cart racing.

Last read

reading, How to get out of your own way (Tyresse Gibson). One of my favorite author's is Dan Brown Nov 2nd 2013..just started reading, " 12 year Slave"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am across the board, I think all women are beautiful no matter creed, race, or nationality. Why limit myself, and why should you. If you covered up my picture, and just read my profile, I might just be your match. So go outside of your box.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English Arabic, Chinese, English, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Portuguese, Spanish, Other
Education: Some college No preference
Half way finish with my BA in History.