Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old woman | Henderson, NV, USA | Seeking men 40-55 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Well I guess it's time to start a new. Kids are grown and husband has passed. Tell me what do you think i should do? :)

In her own words

I grew up in Las Vegas and have seen many changes in the years. I have worked on the strip for the same company for the last 14 years. I love my job. The Mansions is the most beautiful property Ive ever seen and I love it .there.There is never a dull moment and you never know what will happen, who you will meet and what the next request will be. I love to cook and go out, I enjoy doing Vegas like a tourist. I have 2 boys. One in the Army the other owns his own business in California. I enjoy being in a relationship and I thought I would be in mine forever. I lost my husband and it really changed my life. I went through so many emotions when he died. Mostly anger because he was too young. Ive let go of my anger and life really changed. I started dating and going out with friends. I realize that's what he would have wanted. Have a great time, live life and enjoy because it way too short to morn forever. I'm not sure who I'm looking for but I know I don't want someone who plays games, is jealous, has lots of drama, or is angry and negative. I know that's a lot to ask but who needs all that? Easy going, fun, straight forward, does not lie and wants their own space too is great. I'm not needy or clingy and can be by myself and enjoy my time. I am pretty much over the club scene but I can be flexible when It comes to going out. I am very close to my family and spend a lot of time with them, so that can not be a problem. I love my time with them and actually need it. I have been really lucky to have had the best husband and children and now its time for someone special to enjoy the rest of my life with. Lets live, love, laugh, enjoy the time we have with kindness and respect. Oh and one more thing, if you think you are Gods gift to women or George Clooney, whatever: not interested, cocky guys are a real turn off.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Dancing, Football, Golf

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I love all animals, but I don't think its fair to have an animal and not be around to give them tons of love and attention that they deserve.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Laguna Beach, Lake Tahoe, Pismo beach, New York city.

Favorite things

I like all types of music except the screaming kind. That I don't understand what they are saying. I like all the cop shows, NCIS, CSI,SUV,etc and some reality shows too.

For fun

movies, eating out, shopping

Last read

I am reading Deep Fatham right now on my kindle. Like to read a lot. Gonna try and read War and Peace. We will see how that goes.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $150,001+
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference