Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Honolulu, HI, USA | Seeking women 35-53 within 100 miles of Marshall, MI

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
looking for my miss sweet and sexy,the right one to love!

In his own words

To describe myself, I am not the best looking man in the world but I do have the most sincere and loving nature you will ever come across! If I tell you "I will never give up on you" - I won't. I am a sensitive, kind-hearted romantic man. Sometimes it take me a while to figure out or express my thoughts or the feeling that are in my heart but I am not afraid to express my feelings . I'm very loving and nurturing. I would definitely consider myself a romantic man. I'm outgoing and I love to laugh. I love to travel, love gardening, and my favorite movie of all time is Young Frankenstein. Some of my other favorite movies are Gone With the Wind, Delores Claiborne, The Holiday (with Cameron Diaz) and Avatar. My favorite holiday is Halloween. I love all things Ancient Egypt. Dancing, to me, is better than sex...and I like sex a lot...with the right person...three times a day. Just kidding...or am I? LOL. To be honest, I do have a healthy sex drive and am looking for the same in a monogamous relationship with that special woman to love me for me and if you are that special one why dont you be my woman!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Running

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I really dont party that much because I dont really have anyone worht partying with. I havent been in a serious relationship for a while but wouldnt mind finding that special person who could bring out the partier in me.

Favorite things

I love to listen to a good thunder storm and watch lighting strike. I like to hear rain drops hit off the top of a tin roof. I also like to just go outside and have a walk with someone special

For fun

For fun I enjoy riding my four wheeler and Bowling. I also enjoy anything dangerous or exciting. I like spontanious acts and just enjoy having fun. I figure you only live once live it to the fullest

Last read

I like to read the newspaper in the morning or during my lunch> My favorite book was Spite Fences.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I attended olivet high school and graduated in 2002.