Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Gulfport, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 100 miles of Saint Petersburg, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I want to find a beautiful smile to wake up to for the rest of my life.

In his own words

Hey there! I really don't know how to explain what I'm looking for.. I guess I could do what everyone is saying on here but thats not what I want. I want my best friend with a twist.. We'll figure it out later.. Let's move on for now. I did just move here from Tennessee a little over a year ago so please don't put me in the "Tampa guy" category. Lol.. I'm about as far from that as possible. I'm always up for new adventures. Lazy Sunday afternoon at a baseball game maybe a water park. I don't know Bed Bath beyond, Home Depot, things could get crazy!!! I don't know if there's going to be enough time! I enjoy lots and lots of things... Sports, ANYTHING TO DO WITH WATER, beaches, pools, movies, nice night on the town, stand up comedians, bald eagles, pools filled with Jello and well the list could go on for a while. I believe anything can be enjoyable if you're in the right company! I'm a very passionate college football fan. Love everything about it especially the tailgates!! I'd like to visit all the major stadiums at one point or another in my life. Lots of traveling planned! You coming?

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have an amazing siberian husky named Zeus and I also have a cat.. Lol.. But he's a bad ass so its all cool.. He's 32x more likely to attack you than my dog..

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere really... Love traveling.. Love the beach.. Love Vegas, Cabo, Cancun, Bahama's and really anything tropical with a beach and some fruity drink with an umbrella.. Most likely you will always find me on the beach tho.. Drink in hand..

Favorite things

Love some movies.. Will Ferrell!! Great way to waste a couple hours!! Sons of Anarchy is a must see. Lil Putt Putt action.. Getting lost on purpose.. Fun stuff like that.. Lets just make up things as we go.. Its not a favorite until you do it, right?

For fun

I love to do anything outdoors! Sitting outside watching a baseball game is about as good as it gets... So relaxing.. But a lil People watching Downtown is always good. I need some sky diving in my life ASAP.. Who's down??

Last read

I hope they serve beer in hell... If you haven't read this yet.. Its a must read and simply hilarious! Mens health count? I don't read nearly as often as I would like though.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm a Personal Training Director for LA Fitness
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference