Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

whatdamnit58

41 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 35-47 within 30 miles of Austell, GA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I love fortune cookie wisdom and vague personal statements. So this is right in my wheelhouse.

In his own words

Why does it seem like everyone on this site is generic on purpose? Who the hell doesn't love to travel? Room service, unlimited towels, free HBO, and you can turn the air down to absolute zero and bundle up in the covers. And dining out? Yeah, people bring you food to eat that you didn't have to cook and don't have to clean up afterwards. Whoever came up with that idea is probably a millionaire by now. My favorite is the one about loving to be outdoors. ... So here are some specifics about me. I'm kind , but in an endearing way. I once started a fight on purpose with my then girlfriend during a long road trip cause I was getting really sleepy. It worked and may have very well saved our lives. I'm very sarcastic, and my sense of humor is a bit obscure and sometimes darker than most. I'll admit that I laugh at people when they trip and fall. But give me credit, I wait till I know they're not hurt. Then I laugh till my side hurts. I have resting angry face syndrome so people think I'm always mad but truth be told I'm happy way more than I'm not. I just always look like I'm ready to punch someone in the throat. I can stomach some reality shows if I really like you but know that nothing on TRU TV is true, and you can't learn a damn thing by watching The Learning Channel. I live and work downtown and recently got rid of my car, by choice. The only thing in Atlanta I ever complained about was the driving. It was like people were trying to wreck into me. Almost as if they were too distracted taking selfies of themselves because they didn't want to miss the good lighting to pay attention to other drivers. I'm looking for a partner in crime. Seriously, I want to rob a bank and I may need a little help. I'm just looking for someone that gets me and to be honest, someone that is a little crazy. Not clinically. I've found that sane women are very boring. Who doesn't want to wake up one morning and find their girlfriend standing over them holding a butcher knife with a crazy look in their eye? I appreciate a good prank. I want someone that has their own views on everything. Originality is important. Independent, strong willed, free spirited, and someone that will call me on my stupid crap. Also someone that knows the proper usage of the word literally. Literally, that's not a joke. And someone that doesn't feel the need to tell me when they are laughing out loud or use punctuation to show emotion. I have no problem with women that have strong personalities, I actually prefer it. However, you can never go to the bathroom when I'm in the shower . I don't care if you're "just peeing." And turning the facet on does not make it ok. I almost forgot to mention what I love to do in my spare time. Yep, you guessed it. I love to travel, dine out, and spend time outdoors.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite local hot spot is the post office. It's a great place to go if you need to mail something, or buy a stamp. I also like Sears. You can buy a suit and a set of tires at the same time. Heaven on Earth? Maybe.

College

The University of Alabama at Birmingham, Birmingham, AL

Favorite things

Lets see, what are some of my favorite things? Raindrops on roses are good, as well as whiskers on kittens. I like bright copper kettles and warm woolen mittens. My favorite thing is obscure humor to deflect a generic question. I like gum too.

For fun

I collect molds, spores, and fungus.

Last read

Right now I'm reading The Story of B. It's about a priest that is sent to Europe to investigate a man believed to be the antichrist. It's a buddy comedy. Before that, Where's Waldo? The Beach Series. One day Waldo, I will find you.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I'm about to change careers. But I do have a job.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I think originally my ancestors came from Europe, I don't know for sure but I am white and that's where we came from. Before that they probably came from Africa since that's the cradle of humanity. Before that the ocean.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I don't have a name for my god. If I did have to name him I'd call him please. Like "oh please god don't let me get fired." or " oh please god don't let her be pregnant." I think he likes me, cause I didn't get fired, and she didn't get pregnant.
Languages: English, Tagalog, Urdu, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
I went to one of those on-line colleges. Thanks to staying up too late I have a degree in air-conditioner repair and I'm a licensed private investigator. I have some pictures I think you'd like to see...of your air conditioner.