Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

whatchamacallzit

32 year old man | Somerset, NJ, USA | Seeking women 23-33 within 25 miles of Summit, NJ

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
I bowl overhand.

In his own words

Just to clarify i do not have any children despite all the kids you see in my photos (I have 4 adorable nieces) I graduated college years ago but now I'm in nursing school and work in an ER as a tech. I grew up playing ice hockey (i was a goalie) but golf is sort of my passion. I left a job on wall st. moved to myrtle beach and enrolled in a school for golf (true story) When I finish nursing school and become an RN I plan to continue playing competitively I'm a non-petty nonjudgmental person who thinks that open mindedness is the key to life. The whole "work hard play hard" mentality is fine but just doesn't describe me. I work extremely hard but I'm 32 and I'm one hundred percent over the bar and party scene. Don't quite get...inflatable lawn ornaments, the message after the message (I've never left a call back number nor do I know anyone who has), short sleeve button downs and folding fitted sheets Quite get...iced coffee, sleeping when it's raining out, seafood, anything vintage, ice cream, witty banter

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Love South Carolina, especially Hilton Head. Spend time with my dad in Florida whenever I can make it down. Okemo Vermont is great but every time i snowboard i get hurt, fml.

College

Union College, Barbourville, KY

Favorite things

Food, golf, good conversation, live music, stand-up comedy, modesty, and a positive outlook on life television: Shameless, Game of Thrones, Boardwalk Empire, Workaholics, Sportscenter, Homeland

For fun

golf, football, basketball, baseball, watching finding nemo with my nieces, cooking, eating sushi, playing with my ant farm, cornhole, birdwatching, fingerpainting, telletubbies, ... just wanted to see if i got your attention

Last read

Hunger Games, Killing Pablo, NY Post, Brain on Fire, Pillars of the Earth, Fundamentals of Nursing



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
ER tech
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Bachelors degree