Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 30-50 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

To realize that you are very fortunate is rare. These days people prefer legends to men. They prefer nobility over brutality, soaring speaches to quiet deeds, People remember the battle but forget the blood that was shed! My closest friends call me Maria but my fiirst name is Alathia which is Greek and it means "one you can trust",But my Father always called me Maria. My friends would describe me as a loyal,hard working,super funny,outgoing,tomboy and lady who knows how to let her hair down, and a very giving ,trusting and compassionate person. I'm also a great listener!! Im proud of my mixed heritage and that I decided to start my own Internet online 'Beauty and Health boutique business! I can work from anywhere. That means Im Linked In, I Twitter and I Youtube all for business . Im grateful for my life and everything In it! I work hard so I can play hard! I am seeking to attract someone GENUINE to spend a beautiful day with, share a warm breeze on a beach, enjoy a candlelite dinner together,watch a movie at the cinema ,someone that enjoys the ART OF CONVERSATION, holding hands. walks in the park especially in Chicago or any other exotic location when the time comes. Chicago is beautiful during the holidays. The Christmas lights are so pretty and there are many Bistros/Restarants that have fabulous Steaks and Sushi which I love. Someone to enjoy that special bottle of wine with.Im also really about eating well and eating right and Im looking for the same, someone who takes care of themselves. Someone that motivates me is the best I could ask for and in return you will receive the same if not more! People that play together stay together and real beauty is on the inside! The outside is only the icing on the cake!! If you do drugs, are an alcoholic, or think that your income makes you an excellent choice. Think again!! Im not looking for you! Only real Gentleman need apply!! I know where I came from do you? If your answer is yes feel free to contact me

Her interests

Book club , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

I have one cat that is a year old that was left to die and the only one alive in the litter. The mama cat abandoned them so I took this 6 week old kitten into my care and nursed her and she is a joy to me! My tiny terror!! LOL.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Miami, Vegas, L.A, Punta Cana,Oahu, Maui,Phoenix, Mexico ,anywhere sexy and exotic!


Roosevelt University, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

All foods, Chinese, Japenese, French quisine, Indian, Mongolian, Thai,Steak and Seafood . Love Sci-fi, Mysteries and the occassional Scary movie.National Geographic,The History Channel, Nature, etc

For fun

Movies, Cooking, anything fun indoors and outdoors. I ride horses and enjoy boating as well!.

Last read

Eat, Pray, Love and The last lecture



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Online boutique business (Beauty and Health)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic No preference
My father was Spanish and Mexican and my mother was Creole/ Blackfoot Indian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in a higher power.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Ancient History, Accounting, Marketing, Advertising