Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | Rockport, IN, USA | Seeking men 36-56 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Hey there!

In her own words

I'm a t-shirt and jeans kind'a girl, but can be comfortable and confident in a dress and heels too. I don't sweat the small stuff. I prefer beer over wine and always try to treat people as I would like to be treated. I don't like cold weather. I have a tattoo. I'm not much into motorcycles but I do like putting around on 4 wheelers. I have been blessed with 2 of the greatest kids ever. My oldest is out on her own, so it's just me and the boy (13) at home now and he's getting to the age that he doesn't need (or want) mom around so much anymore. I've been widowed over 2 years and had a good marriage of 20 yrs. I miss the companionship and having someone to share the little things with. I love to laugh. I have a great group of friends that include me in everything, but I'm tired of feeling like the 3rd wheel. I'm looking for someone who doesn't mind holding hands in public. Someone to go dancing with or just lay around and watch movies with. Weekend getaways? Letting my subscription go June 10th, so if you've been holding back on emailing, time is running out. :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Warm weather vacations, weekend getaways or just hanging with friends at the local tavern. A lot of it just depends on who you're with.


Vincennes University Jasper Campus, Jasper, IN

Favorite things

Music-80's to hard rock/metal. Can listen/dance to about anything though. Movies-Comedy, drama, action TV- Big Bang, How I Met Your Mother, ID Channel Food-anything but liver or green peppers, Yuck! Oh, and PB only goes with Chocolate :)

For fun

Euchre, Poker, Casino's, dancing, boating

Last read

Reader's Digest/Newspaper- Last books were the 50 Shades series



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Starting new career after what my kids call my mid-life crisis. I'm pretty excited about it though.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Back to school in my 40's was no where near as easy as in my 20's. :)