Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Hermosa Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Everything I like is either expensive, illegal, or won't text me back...

In his own words

I'm originally from northern California and have lived in so cal for the past 15 years or so. I came to LA for school and have been here ever since. I'm the oldest child out of three and have two loving parents who have been married for almost 40 years. I have a pretty dry sense of humor with a sarcastic bent. Beyond what I wrote above, I’m not really subjectively firm nor objectively flexible; I’m more of what you’d call metaphysically wrinkle free. I’m pretty sarcastic (which can be good) and I’m pretty mellow (good too) and I tend to say random things at the most inopportune times (which usually isn’t good). I have crazy Jeopardy knowledge…and with that power comes great responsibility. I try not to watch much TV but I get sucked into all those Discovery Channel shows (can you say Shark Week!?!). I much prefer the mountains and nature to the beach and ocean, however it is filled with irony that I live next to the water. David Hasselhoff is my God. If you’re cool, please apply. All reasonable offers will be considered....especially if you're Kate Upton.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Wish I had room for a pet.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New York, Boston, San Francisco, Manhattan Beach ,Newport Beach, Gjelina, MB Post, Bottega Louie, Providence, Bestia, Father's Office, In N Out, Mozza, Shellback, Sharks Cove, Poop Deck, my bed and my couch


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

The Lumineers, Zac Brown Band, Calvin Harris, David Guetta, Deadmau5, Avicii, Sunday Funday, golfing, working out, hiking, finding new adventures/places, college football, USC Trojans, SF Giants, SF 49ers

For fun

Snowboarding, golfing, reading, partaking in shenanigans, swimming after eating, wakeboarding, running with scissors, Mexican hat dancing, playing guitar, engaging in tomfoolery, burning ants with a magnifying glass, peeing in the pool.

Last read

Wall Street Journal, New York Times



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
private equity
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral