Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Muslim / Islam
No Way
I'll tell you later
Hellooo! (as in 'The Voice' from Seinfeld) :)-...

In her own words

So ahem, about me... I consider myself a fun-loving person and I am always up to try something different, experience new adventures, and generally just see the world! I'm super goofy, so it's probably best that I hang with someone who does not take himself too seriously. Which leads me toooo: About you: I feel like I am fortunate to have so many great things in my life, but no man! So I am searching for a guy who is very sweet, chivalrous, intellectual, and cares about leading a healthy lifestyle. I miss the midwestern ways, being that I'm from Ohio! And although it is cliche, I am looking for someone (who does not necessarily need to be in the DC area) who is not just on here to "play games" or whatever the kids call it these days..I hope that my next relationship has the potential to be "the" relationship!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint


The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

I must admit, I am a bit stuck in a rut with my high-school music fav's!... i.e. system of a down, metallica, nirvana, tool, alice in chains...but I also love 80s jams..depeche mode, hall oates etc. i can appreciate being introduced to more, though!

For fun

I love getting out and about and being with friends. There is always something to do or see in DC, and I am very open about trying it all! I enjoy checking out museums and performances in the Kennedy center, but can stay in and do laundry too ha



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
A fed who does defense everybody else out here!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern Asian, East Indian, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Muslim / Islam Agnostic, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious
I am not super practicing, but i feel its easier to be with someone of the same faith or who is totally accepting of my background and all that jazz
Languages: English, French, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS in psychology, BA in International Studies at Ohio State, then on to University of Pittsburgh for MA in National Security and Intelligence Studies