Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Lots and lots of affection, a great wine, stimulating conversation and you...

In her own words

I’m looking for a partner in crime…I know that sounds clich?, but no other statement would describe what I want so perfectly…In reality there is no perfection, we are all wrong, looking for someone that would accept our imperfections. I’m career and family oriented, very comfortable in my own skin and open about my sexuality. I'm an aviation enthusiast, love the smell of jet fuel, love paragliding, rapel, bikram yoga, pilates, road trip, beaches and belgian chocolate! I have a romantic soul and would love to find someone that would appreciate that. I’m financially and emotionally available, which basically means I have my act together and I'm avalaible to meet quality people that would perhaps turn into a relationship...I prefer action over words, attitude speaks for itself. I like genuine over show off AND it will turn me on if you can be yourself. I was born in Brazil and have lived in several different places which makes me somewhat cosmopolitan and appreciative about learning different cultures and I'm always interested in listening what people have to offer. Actually if you enjoy travelling, snuggling, have a sense of humor and love animals we are half way there...thanks for reading and have a lovely day!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Martial arts, Soccer, Swimming

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Hot spot-Pipa, RN-Brazil...that's hot! I also enjoyed Carefree, AZ, Sedona, Yosemite, Paris of course, Key West, Venice, Santorini....but Rome ranks the first!

Favorite things

Fav things...snuggle, the unpredictable, chocolate fondue, play guitar, a little sarcasm, karaoke, warm ocean water, massage, music-all kinds, very loud! Intimate games, movie and popcorn, concert, jazz bar, road trip, train trip, airplane trip!

For fun

I love flying! Love outdoors, I'm up to anything outside, from gardening to parasailing, rafting, hiking or even swimming with my 2 hot dogs!

Last read

I'm a big fan of the Swedish trilogy from Stieg Larsson, The Girl with the Dragon tattoo...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college