Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Fife Lake, MI, USA | Seeking women 35-48 within 80 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
On vacation for Cherry Festival! Let me know if you'd like to do anything. ☺

In his own words

If you want to make God laugh just tell him your plans." I'm not looking for someone to live with, I'm looking for someone I can't live without. I'm easy to get along with, faiful, truthful, and loyal. I take one day at a time. But at the same time I do have plans and am saving for them. I don't do the bar scene. I like to hunt, fish when its warm, be outdoors, watch movies, and I like to play games online with my kids. My sons and oldest daughter are Marines and it keeps me closer being able to play online with them every once in a while. One of my daughters is 22 and my youngest is 18 and I am so vary proud of them all. I have recently started to play disc golf and have found it to be a lot of fun and good exercise. I'm looking for someone who is faithful, won't give up at the hard times, loves who they are, and looks for the good in someone and doesn't want to try to change them. Life moves pretty fast. If you don't stop and look around once in a while, you could miss it. Yea so it is a quote from Ferris Bueller but you have to admit he's right. Oh ya I love breakfast buffets and coffee. . .

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Sand Dunes, South Manitou Island, Lake Michigan, Kailua-Kona Hawaii(I use to live there for a while), oh yea and Deer camp. Fife Lake 4th of Jully.

Favorite things

Love country music, NCIS, don't watch much tv I like to watch movies, 50 1st Dates cause it's shot in Hawaii. I love doing things the person I'm with loves to do whatever it is, as long as it does't hurt to bad.

For fun

When I'm inside I like to watch movies, face book, ect. Outside I love being on a beach, a walk in the woods, boating, sailing (if I had a sailboat), horseback riding, long walks. My excercise is cutting and splitting wood lol.

Last read

Maybe your profile. Lol, I'm not much into reading books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Local truck driver. I work for Waste Management driving a roll off truck. Not what I had in mind for a career but I get a lot of excerise and it pays about 52,000 a year. I meet some great people too. Also I'm home every night and have weekends off.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: High school No preference