Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Akron, OH, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Just like everyone else out there not quite...

In his own words

Just like everyone else out there not quite sure how to begin to get started. I love a good laugh, good music and good company but hey who doesn't. I try keep my days pretty full with walking my dogs, participating in crosssfit and then of course going to my actual job, coaching kids. What's your day like? So a little about who I am looking to meet. Being physically active and fit is a good place to start along with a sense of humor is (goofier the better) as well as a sense of style that is all your own. I dig tattoos, I have a 3/4 sleeve and several randoms as well. Being into art and music helps. For a first date start out a with something active, where we can still talk and learn about each other. We can maybe pick out a place to explore for the afternoon or evening. Maybe a zoo, local fair, ice skating (i promise to fall down first, go for a run or something fun. I'll try anything once, would even consider sky diving. Then grab some dinner somewhere low key. Looking to find a partner to explore with, someone that love going to dinner on Thursday because we can but also enjoys spending time in the kitchen with me then relaxing on the couch

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I have a two pups named Harvey and Lotus. Couldn't imagine a life without them

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Akron, yeah I said it. Cleveland too.


Kent State University, Kent, OH

Favorite things

All music, crossfit, tattoos,art, my dogs and supporting animal rescue specifically pit bulls. The Band,I can watch the Last Waltz once a week for the rest of my life.

For fun

Love to hang out with my friends or family. I work out at a crossfit gym daily, not because I am trying to look good naked ( I mean I do want to) but, for the camaraderie and the challenge.

Last read

I am always reading a couple of books, subjects vary from Malcom Gladwell type stuff to British mystries to science fiction and every thing in between.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a professional coach
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I don't get to go to church as often as I want but having a spiritual side is important to me.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have degree in parks and recreation management, love working with kids. I am a proffesional swim coach it's all I ever wanted to do. I am living the dream.