Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 18-27 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Successful (smart and witty) man. I'm not like anyone you've ever met before... Unless you've already met me...stalker =P

In his own words

Hi! If you're reading this, I will try to share some things about me. Hopefully you may find what you like ;) About me: I run a successful business, but am also a lot of fun and down to earth. I've lived in California, and England but really enjoy my home in NYC. Traveling is a lot of fun for me, how about you? I think it's important to be well balanced in life, so I have taken classes in things like cooking, wine , piano, guitar and even airplane lessons. I enjoy many things including movies, restaurants, sports, reading, music (and much more). I'm pretty witty and love to make people laugh. Most important though is chemistry. Have you ever been in a situation where you decide to meet someone new? Your heart rate is beating like a clock, hands are sweaty, and your just nervous because you don't know what you've gotten yourself into. After the initial meeting (assuming they don't look psycho), and your first exchange of words, you may slip a laugh or giggle. The uneasyness slowly is replaced w/ intrigue, then enjoyment. After a while, you realize, you're very happy to have taken this chance. This happy feeling is something I want to experience w/ someone not just the first day......but everyday. I hope it doesn't sound too corny, but sometimes you have to be willing to take a chance

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy traveling. I've driven cross country before. Asia is exciting because it is up and coming. Europe is absolutely beautiful. However, whether lounging at the park or beach, or exploring the city,it's who you're with that makes it enjoyable.

Favorite things

Anything that opens the mind.My car and airplane gives the freedom to travel.My laptop and the internet keeps the mind sharp. I like having cable TV for movies,sports, comedies. Most of all I enjoy spending time w/ good fun (non creepy) people haha.

For fun

I like to see what life has to offer.This ranges from traveling the world,to local things like movies, cooking, restaurants, museums, bookstores, dancing,EDM sports, karaoke, rollercoasters,or just plain goofing around at home.An open mind is fun

Last read

Hmm, I forgot whether it was either a business magazine, or the back of a cake mix box.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I have my own business but instead of boring you, I will just say,I'm ambitious and a hard worker. To succeed,you have to be responsible in work and in life.However, it's good (and sane) to leave your business at work,and enjoy your down time as well
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian
It would be well balanced to have a mix of people in your circle
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated but, there's still much more to see in life.