Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

wh31415

37 year old man | Westminster, CO, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Stocky
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Confident, outgoing, fun-loving geek!

In his own words

Important Read these first, and if you're still interested then please drop me a line! 1) I'm not an outdoorsman; I might go on a hike every once in a while, but I much prefer going out in the city. 2) I don't watch nor care anything about sports; if that's what you're looking for, you should look elsewhere. 3) I'm a conversationalist; I enjoy banter, verbal fencing, and good conversation. If you're not going to put thought into what you write me and at least leave the door open for further exploration of a topic or a segue to a new one, then please don't bother contacting me. Now, with no further ado... Hi there! So, who am I? I'm a fun-loving, outgoing, confident, I do my own thing, and I'm always up for new experiences---especially if I have someone (a friend or more) to share them with. I have a sharp wit and a fantastic sense of humor; I'll laugh at myself as well as pretty much everyone else. :) By day, I'm a systems engineer and software architect for one of the world's largest medical companies, and by night, I'm almost always doing something with friends. I LOVE to go out and do anything I can share with other people: dancing, dinner, festivals, movies, etc... you know, pretty much whatever. That said, I also love staying in and watching a good movie/show with someone special. On the occasion that I play video games, it's always something social that you'll find me doing with my friends. I love to travel! Given my schedule, weekend getaways are all I have time for aside from maybe one or two longer vacations per year. Few things are more exciting than packing your carry-on, getting on a plane, and exploring someplace fun for a couple of days. So far this year, I've been to Laguna Beach, Portland, Seattle, Philadelphia, San Diego, and I'll be in San Francisco in April and probably Hawaii sometime this summer. Typically I go out and meet up with friends in those places, though going solo and spending the weekend meeting new people can be fun as well. Aside from that, I'm a bit of geek; I love science fiction of all kinds, fantasy, documentaries, etc.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I've really enjoyed exploring the burgeoning Denver mixology scene. Some of the speakeasys that have popped up have an incredible atmosphere and amazing drinks. I love Williams & Graham and The Green Russell.

Favorite things

Movies: Closer, Dark City, The Seventh Seal, Adaptation, The Lord of the Rings, Inception, Boondock Saints, 2001: A Space Odyssey, Monty Python, Stargate, Lost in Translation, The Fountain, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Office Space, etc.

For fun

I love going partner dancing of any kind, movies with friends or someone special, going downtown and exploring Denver's nightlife, long meaningful conversations in coffee shops, meeting new people.

Last read

Books: Foundation, Lord of the Rings, Flowers for Algernon, The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, The Unbearable Lightness of Being, Ringworld, Lamb: The Gospel According to Biff Christ's Childhood Pal, Neuromancer... and out of space. :-/



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference