Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | San Fernando, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-30 in California, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi!! I am a nice guy, look for a nice girls. "I know it sounds cheesy, but it's the true

In his own words

I'm 27 year old, I know I am old don't be faith, I perfect match would be a girl that likes to take care of them self in sight, a girl that happy with who they are, so enough about you let talk about me, I'm a person that like being fit, I workout about 3-4 a week, I like going to the movies with friend or family, if the movie looks good I will see is it, it dosen't matter if it's comedy, action, drama, cartoon, or romances, movies are like a dream me, some where I could be and a new ways of looking that things. Something I relly would like to learn is how to dance salsa marenge anything!!, danceing looks so fun, so if you know how to dance I would like to learn from you. I'm a dreamer and I'm looking for someone to dream with :-)

His interests

Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Running

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

I like all types for animal, like going to the zoo.

Political views


Favorite things

My favorite type of music I don't really have a type I listen to rock hip-pop reggeton if it songs good I like it. TV shows, TV is on of the things I like the most, I Heros, Law & order if is on TV I'll see at liss ones to see if it good, food japan

For fun

In my free time I like going to a movie, going dancing or stay home and wash a movie.

Last read

Magazine National Geographic...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: High school No preference