Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Saint Petersburg, FL, USA | Seeking women 38-49 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
My personality can be described as caring,...

In his own words

My personality can be described as caring, down to earth and practical, with an adventurous spirit for those things that interest me the most in life. I'm an honest and loyal person who expects the same in others. I like to laugh, joke around when possible and connect with people who also enjoy life and don't get caught up in the complexities of it. I like to think of myself as a passionate and creative person and enjoy being around other people with creative and passionate interests. I also play an active role in raising my daughter and have a strong sense of family. I also enjoy being outdoors, enjoying activities that provide some sense of excitement and adventure, but I’m also content with spending time around the house relaxing, listening to music or catching up on chores. I like attending auto and boat racing events, art shows, taking day trips, weekend getaways to Florida travel destinations. Would love to travel abroad to various stops in Latin America and Europe in the coming years. I'd like to meet and connect with someone that has similar interests, a sweet disposition, compassionate, someone who enjoys playful sarcasm, family oriented, and has her own sense of independence and confidence.

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish

My 12yr old daughter has a cat

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like restaurants with atmosphere; something outside or a place that has more than just good food. I like Downtown StPete, the Keys, Longboat Key and Boca Grande. I also like Boulder and Breckenridge. Would like to go to Italy and Spain some day.


University of South Florida, Tampa, FL

Favorite things

Music: Seal, Interpol, Bob Marley, INXS, Alicia Keys, Movies: A Walk in the Clouds, Cinema Paradiso, Skyfall, Favorite foods: Italian, Seafood, and Thai. I don't drink much, but enjoy Italian beer and Sangria, European Auto Racing, Game of Thrones.

For fun

I enjoy kayaking, paddle boarding, biking, boating, surfing, and tennis. I also like listening to music, going to the movies, dinning out, and concerts.

Last read

Nothing exciting, mainly technical guides and information on remodeling homes.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Information Technology: Systems Engineer for a Financial Firm
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference