Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Lombard, IL, USA | Seeking men 26-48 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Genuinely sweet guy seeking someone who believes that relationships are grown with trust, honesty and good communication!

In his own words

I'm a fun-loving, genuine, down to earth guy who's looking to find that perfect someone. I am well educated, professional-minded, and enjoy spending time with other people. Family and friends are very important to me. I lead a very busy life and hold lots of responsibility in my job at an airline. I value my health and exercise on a regular basis (walking, biking, etc., not into lifting weights). I am a career-oriented individual with high goals for myself. While I work hard during the day, I love to cut loose, party, or relax when the work day is done. I am also an honest, caring, and good-hearted person who seeks the same in someone else. I enjoy going out with friends and co-workers, but I can also be slightly shy when I first meet someone. I am quite independent, but also realize that life is much more than being able to do things on your own. Getting the most out of life is experiencing it with someone you can trust, admire, and appreciate. Obviously I can't describe an entire personality in this section, but I think I'm a very interesting person to get to know! I'm looking to meet someone who shares some of my same interests and wants to cultivate a relationship that is based on friendship first. I have no expectations going into anything and am okay if it doesn't work out and we remain friends. Drop me a line and tell me about yourself! I'm looking for someone with a sense of humor, who knows how to take things lightly and live life to its fullest. I'm drawn to someone who is sincere and trustworthy and who sees themself and me as equals in a relationship. It's important for me to find someone who is confident and can take whatever life throws at him, but who is also mature enough to recognize his weaknesses. I'm usually attracted to someone who is fairly outgoing and who can make me laugh. Could things work between us?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc.

Political views



Northwestern University, Evanston, IL

Favorite things

Spicy food, seeing new and unique places in the world, dogs, and cheese curds.

Last read

Hunger Games - Catching Fire



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'4" (163cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation Executive / Management, Sales / Marketing, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation
I work in the marketing department for a major airline
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, German No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree