Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

wfng1234

35 year old man | Portland, OR, USA | Seeking women 26-35 within 10 miles of Pearl District, OR

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for love on the internet - Ah...

In his own words

Looking for love on the internet - Ah Modernity! Things About Me: I shower naked Devour hummus like no other Work in real estate private equity Play guitar and sing in a rock band Appreciate architecture and good design My grill gets tons of use, my oven gets none I'm an up an coming slum lord on the Eastside As such, I own a bunch of power tools and can fix stuff There is nothing on a ski mountain that I won't hurl myself off of White Stripes, Cage The Elephant, Black Keys, The Stone Foxes Like everyone else on here - i love to travel (28 countries and counting) I've been taking Ryan Gosling lessons - so I'm super romantic... obviously Things About You: You like rock music You're the outdoorsy type You smell great and dress well You'll hit the dance floor with me You're worldly, educated, sexy, and fun Hopefully you're not a die hard conservative You'll go to a museum, lecture, or concert with me Maybe you also love hummus (not a deal killer though) Things We'll Do Together: Go to Powells Wine tastings (often) Trail runs in Forest Park Go to your favorite restaurant Go to Irving Street Kitchen (my fav) Play tennis (i might even let you win ;-) Watch season 2 of True Detective on Sundays Weekends in Bend, Astoria, Mt Hood, and San Fran Home brew some beer and drink it 45 days later at a BBQ You game?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

used guitar shops, smokey blues clubs, Irving St Kitchen, Kay's Bar And Grill for mac and cheese, Mazot Hut at Meadows, the PBandJ food cart on Hawthorne, Blazers games, Forest Park, hammocks by the beach, New Orleans, Tokyo, rooftop patio bars

College

Tulane University, New Orleans, LA

Favorite things

I'm most passionate about real estate development and playing guitar.

For fun

DMV, dentist office, sitting in traffic - all the usuals

Last read

The Art Forger - B.A. Shiparo



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
I work in real estate private equity, but moonlight for the Fashion Police. If you wear polka dots and horizontal stripes on our first date, i'll arrest you.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Undergrad at Tulane University and masters at Cornell University.